Phone 863-773-0060 | Fax 863-773-0411

Sell Property

 

Brokers:
James V. See, Jr.: Jim@JimSeeRealty.com

Realtor®-Associates:

Rick Knight: rick@jimseerealty.com
Clavin Bates: calbates13@gmail.com
John Gross: john@avonparkrealtor.com
Dusty Albritton: dustyalbritton@yahoo.com

Shane Conley: shanec@johnsonharvest.com   

 

Staff:
Tara Albritton tara_albritton@yahoo.com
Lee Wooten: Lee@JimSeeRealty.com

Do you have a property that you want us to broker for you? Contact us at Info@JimSeeRealty.com and will will respond as soon as posible to your request.

My Fieldset
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days